Bayer West-Central Africa S.A.

  Angle Rue Pierre Marie Curie
  30 BP 461 Abidjan, Cote
  d'Ivoire
  Tél: +225 21 21 61 11
  Fax: +225 21 35 95 94

Bayer West-Central Africa S.A.

  Rep. Office BHC-PH Ghana
  No. 6 Motorway Ext, Apex
  Square, 1st Floor
  KA PMB 177 Airport.
  Accra, Ghana
  Tel: +233 0307038167
  Fax: +233 0302734783


Notre équipe Afrique de l'Ouest et du Centre:

Marc CHARDET
Country Head West and Central Africa
Bayer Côte d’Ivoire
Angle rue Pierre et Marie Curie et rue Paul Langevin
Marcory – Zone 4C
30 BP 572 Abidjan 30
Côte d’Ivoire

Ghana
Bayer SA Representative Office
BCS – Crop Protection
Apex Square, 1st floor
NO  - 6 Motorway Extension
Dzorwulu, Accra
P.O.BOX  : KA PMB 177, Airport, Accra

Kafui HOUNTONDJI
Administrative assistant
Tel: +233 (0)302 823 109
Direct: +233 (0) 307038167
Mob: +233 (0)249 276 708
Fax: +233 (0)302 734 783
E-mail: kafui.hountondji@bayer.com

Peter AMPOFO
Crop Manager Anglophone West Africa
Tel: +233 (0)302 823 109
Direct: +233 (0) 307038168
Mob: +233 (0) 544 341 913
E-mail: peter.ampofo@bayer.com

Philip ObourBonsu
Registration and Development Manager (Ghana, Liberia & Sierra Leone)
Direct: +233 (0) 307 038 169
Mobile: +233 544 316 481
E-mail: philip.obour-bonsu@bayer.com

Côte d’Ivoire
Marcory – Zone 4C – Angle rue Pierre et Marie Curie/Rue Paul Langevin
30 BP 572 Abidjan 30, Côte d’Ivoire
Tel: +225 21 21 61 11
Fax: +225 (0) 21 35 94 95

Pascale Dulioust
Farmer Centricity Manager
Mob : + 225 07 10 68 94
E-mail: pascale.dulioust@bayer.com

Guy LIABRA
Development & Registration Manager
West and Central Africa
Tel: +225 07 39 04 09
E-mail: guy.liabra@bayer.com

Gaston N’DRIN LAGO
Ingénieur de développement Côte d’Ivoire
Tél: +225 07 98 40 77
E-mail: ndringaston.lago@bayer.co

Zeinab BAH
Marketing & Communications Assistant
Tel: +225 07 54 62 04
E-mail: zeinab.bah@bayer.com

Théodore GOUNONGBE
Food Chain Manager
West & Central Africa
Mobile: +225 08 26 03 18
E-mail: theodore.gounongbe@bayer.com

MMely NGUESSAN
Executive Assistant BCS / Assistante de direction BCS
Tel: + 225 21 21 61 11
Mobile: + 225 88 83 29 84
E-mail: mmely.nguessan@bayer.com

Kevin Hermann DIOUHO
Regional Market Development Manager Seeds
Cel.:   + 225 07 97 45 38
E-mail: hermannkevin.diouho@bayer.com

GNANGBO Christian
Marketing manager West & Central Africa
Tel: +225 21 21 61 11
Mobile: +225 78 55 29 82
E-mail: christian.gnangbo@bayer.com 

Yves Didier DANON
Responsable Plantations Industrielles Côte d'Ivoire
Tel: +225 21 21 61 11
Mobile: +225 79 12 97 92 
E-mail: yves.danon@bayer.com

Kouakou Kramo
Chef de Zone Abengourou
Tel : +225 21 21 61 11
Mobile : +225 79 12 97 82
E-mail : kouakou.kramo@bayer.com

Yacouba Soro
Chef de Zone Daloa
Tel : +225 21 21 61 11
Mobile : +225 79 12 97 84
E-mail : yacouba.soro@bayer.com

Konan Koffi Clément
Chef de Zone Korhogo
Tel : +225 21 21 61 11
Mobile : +225 79 12 97 83
E-mail : kofficlement.konan@bayer.com

Sanogo Vakramo
Chef de Zone San Pédro
Tel : +225 21 21 61 11
Mobile : +225 79 12 97 86
E-mail : vakramo.sanogo@bayer.com

Coulibaly El Hadj Hamed
Responsable de cultures Afrique de l’Ouest et du centre
Tel : +225 21 21 61 11
Mobile : +225 79 12 97 94
E-mail : elhadjhamed.coulibaly@bayer.com

Mané YOUSSOUPH LOUIS
Ingénieur technico-Commercial
Mobile : +221 77295640
E-mail : youssouphlouis.mane@bayer.com

Bazunu Issaka Hanif
Francophone Business Manager BWCA-BES
Tel: +225 07 45 87 72
E-mail: hanif.issaka@bayer.com

Amon Adje Serge
Customer Service Export BCS WCA
Tel: +225 78 33 50 88
E-mail: serge.amon@bayer.com

Assi Laetitia Christelle
Regulatory Officer BWCA-BCS
Tel: +225 78 61 84 11
E-mail: laetitia.assi@bayer.com

Kie Brou Emmanuel
Supply Chain Manager WCA
Tel: +225 79 12 97 88
E-mail: emmanuel.kie@bayer.com

Zeho Philippe Arnaud
Private Business Manager Côte d'Ivoire
Tel: +225 87 57 98 32
E-mail: Philippe.zeho@bayer.com

Nigeria

Bayer Middle Africa Ltd. Nigeria
3rd Floor, Mulliner Tower,
39 Alfred Rewane Road,
Ikoyi, Lagos
Nigeria
Tel: +234 1 4489270
Fax: +234 1 4489210

Dzansi Justine
Excutive assistant to Caleb BCS Nigeria
Tel: +2349038867178
E-mail: justine.dzansi@bayer.com

Ayuba Issac
Area Sales Manager
Tel: +2349038867177
E-mail: isaac.ayuba@bayer.com

Dakande Akongs
Area Sales Manager
Tel: +2349038867183
E-mail: akongs.dankande@bayer.com

Adeyemo Adeyemi
Area Sales Manager
Tel: +2349038867185
E-mail : adeyemi.adeyemo@bayer.com

Osho Andrew
Area Sales Manager
Tel: +2349038867186
E-mail : andrew.osho@bayer.com

Ayodele Osebekwin Kayode
Field Development Engineer
Tel: +2349038867182
E-mail : ayodele.kayode@bayer.com

Bello Ahmed
Development & Regulatory Affairs Manager BCS
Tel: +2349038867163
E-mail : ahmed.bello@bayer.com

TOPE BANJO
Country Manager, Crop Science
Tel : +234 1 4489265
Mobile : +234 9038867168
E-mail : temitope.banjo@bayer.com

Cameroun

BaPoo Emmanuel
Ingénieur technico-Commercial
Tel: +237 699 77 21 85
E-mail : emmanuel.bapoobapoo@bayer.com

Mali

Traoré SEKOU BABER
Ingénieur technico-Commercial
Mobile : +223 76081409
E-mail : sekoubaber.traore@bayer.com

Sénégal

Youssouph Louis Mane
Ingénieur technico-Commercial SENEGAL
Tel : +221 33 859 21 00
Mobile : +221 77 295 64 40 / 77 831 90 24
E-mail : youssouphlouis.mane@bayer.com




Copyright © Bayer AG